St. John's Holiday Fair

St. John's Holiday Fair

Need that Perfect Gift?  Saint John’s Holiday Fair.  We are hosting the Holiday Fair December 1 & 2.This Fair, a mainstay in the community for over 30 years, offers those “perfect” and “unique” gifts that holiday shoppers seek.   

Chocolate Covered Pretzel Making

Holiday Fair Chocolate Pretzel Making Session

Chocolate Covered Pretzels. Ruth Mason and Jo Ellen Wall’s Signature Chocolate Covered Pretzels.  Join the fun in creating our Holiday Fair chocolate covered pretzels on Saturday, November 18th, 9AM-2 PM in St.

St. John's Holiday Fair
Chocolate Covered Pretzel Making

Welcome to St. John's

Welcome to St John’s Memorial Episcopal Church!

Our motto:

SEEK the mind of Christ
SERVE the community, locally and globally
CELEBRATE the Love and Grace of God

On this web-site you will find information about our church and resources for your spiritual journey. We hope you will join us on this adventure that is the Christian life.

 

Upcoming Events

Chocolate Covered Pretzel Making
Saturday, November 18:
Chocolate Covered Pretzels. Ruth Mason and Jo Ellen Wall’s Signature Chocolate Covered Pretzels.  Join the fun in creating our Holiday Fair chocolate covered pretzels on Saturday, November 18th, 9AM-2 PM in St. John’s Parish Hall. Read more
Monday, November 20:
    Read more
Tuesday, November 21:
    Read more
Wednesday, November 22:
    Read more
Thursday, November 23 to Friday, November 24
:
    Read more
Wednesday, November 29:
    Read more
Wednesday, November 29:
    Read more
Thursday, November 30:
    Read more
St. John's Holiday Fair
Friday, December 1:
Need that Perfect Gift?  Saint John’s Holiday Fair.  We are hosting the Holiday Fair December 1 & 2.This Fair, a mainstay in the community for over 30 years, offers those “perfect” and “unique” gifts that holiday shoppers seek.    Read more
Monday, December 18:
    Read more